Asia Cup 2022: Know some special things related to Asia Cup 2022.

Asia Cup 2022 is going to start from 27th August in UAE. And its final match will be on 11 September 2022.

This tournament will be played in T-20 format, which will be of 20-20 overs

A total of 6 teams are participating in this.  13 matches will be played between 6 teams.

Group A Team India, Pakistan, hong kong Group B Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh

Rohit Sharma is the captain of the Indian team for the Asia Cup 2022.

India's three main bowlers have been selected for the Asia Cup 2022, which are:

The first name is of Bhuvnesh Kumar, the second name is Avesh Khan and the third is the name of Arshdeep Singh.

Yuzvendra Chahal and Ravi Bishnoi of the Indian team have been selected as spinners.

In this way, 15 members of Team India have been selected for the Asia Cup 2022.

India's first match in the Asia Cup 2022 will be against Pakistan on August 28 at 7.30 pm. 📷

At the same time, the first match of the tournament will be between Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan, (Group-B) on 27 August.